Home exchange: Paris - Karine's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest

A house in Paris (Saint Mandé), France !

300 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
A typical Parisian House in a quiet area
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A huge park, to relax after a Parisian day

A typical food market twice a week

Paris nearby with automatic subway line 1

Additional information
Our house is comfortable and situated behind a small building from the beginning of the XXth century. It is very quiet, 5 minutes walk from the subway (line 1 - a very quick line that cross Paris from East to West). The "bois de Vincennes", a huge park, is 200 m away and Paris is at the end of the street. We just moved, repainted and redecorated all the house. There’s a small closed garden in front of the house, where you can take your meals. The house is functional (dish washer, oven, microwave, coffee machine, washing and drying machine) and gives a view on the garden. The bedrooms are all furnished. Ours has a big bed for two. The kids rooms have, for the first, a baby bed and a folding bed (1 person), for the second, bunk beds, and for the third, a high bed (one person). We can add one baby bed or an inflatable bed. There are also two very comfortable convertible sofas in the living room and the TV room (double bed). We usually have meals in the kitchen, but there’s a bigger folding table in the living room if need be. You can also have your meals in the garden. The floors are all wooden floors and the ceilings are molded. It is a typical parisian house with two floors and a basement, that we renovated during Fall 2011, when our third baby boy was just born. Our neighboors are nice and helpful if need be. The apartment is baby and kids friendly and you won’t need to bring anything (we have cots, high chair, stroller, car sit...) and a lot of toys and books for kids from 0 to 7 !
  • 1 double
  • 3 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 1200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #62872