Home exchange: Paris - Frédérique's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest

Typical parisian style apartment, NOT AVAILABLE APRIL AND MAY

60 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
I hope that my apartment will be a place where you will feel like your own home. BECAUSE HOME SWAP IS A LOT OF ORGANISATION, I CANNOT INVITE YOU FOR A SHORT TRIP. I ONLY ACCEPT ONE WEEK MINIMUM. THANK YOU TO CONSIDER IT.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Public transport facilities : 3 metro lines, several bus...

Street markets, for fresh french products

The asiatic district nearby, for very good restaurants

Additional information
MY HOME IS REALLY NOT AVAILABLE DURING GREY PERIODS ("NOT AVAILABLE") OF THE CALENDAR. Thank you. The apartment is not very big (even if it’s big for Paris city center!) but it’s really good thinking. Everything is done to make it confortable and quiet. The apartment can accommodate up to 3 adults (or two adults and on child). There are one separate bedroom, with one bed for two persons, and one living room with a sofa bed for two. The general spirit is typical for Paris’s old vintage flat (fireplace, large cupboards in the walls, etc.). It’s on second floor without elevator. All rooms are sunny and without direct vis-à-vis. The neighbours are nice and quiet. There is one supermarket near by (you can see through the appartement’s windows if it’s open or not!) and a very big mall center is located Place d’Italie (3 minutes by feet) where you can find several others shops, restaurants, etc. and a gigantic supermarket. Food market in one street nearby Place d’Italie. "Place d’Italie" is a metro station where 3 metro lines are crossing each other. It’s very convenient, because often, you can arrive directly to your destination without changing line. For exemple, Eiffel Tower = direct line, Musee du Louvre = direct line, etc. All railway stations are also direct line with metro or bus! There are also two night bus lines (after midnight) then it’s not difficult to come home after a late dinner somewhere. Do I really need to say what you may see in Paris? Who doesn’t already know? Of course, you can go to Eiffel Tower, Musee du Louvre, Versailles, Euro Disney, etc. But I prefer tell you that you can also join several interesting and less touristic places by feet starting from the apartment. It’s close from Jardin des Plantes (nice zoo, Grande Galerie de l’Evolution), la Butte aux Cailles (restaurants, cafes, etc.), Chinese district (perhaps less impressive than in others cities, I admit), La Pitie-Salpetriere hospital, the Pantheon and Luxembourg garden, etc. I really like my arrondissement : it’s beautiful, with several parcs, shops, traiteurs and restaurants.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


27 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 30 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #67695