Home exchange: Paris - Laure's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
110 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Come on over and relax in this very bright and very quiet 67 m² appartment situated in a popular neighborhood in the heart of Paris!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

If you want to visit some nice places in the area, you can go to the Olive market, restaurants by the canal, bars and terrasses, the

There are supermarkets and all comodities right down the street.

It’s close to Gare du Nord (10 minutes walk). Perfect if you arrive from London with the Eurostar train. If you’re arriving from Charles de Gaulle airport or Orly, you can directly reach theplacewith the RER B (45 minutes) to Paris Nord. It’s 2 minutes away from the closest metro station,15 minutes walk from Montmartre

Additional information
After spending your all day in the city, you’ll have the pleasure to share a peaceful moment in a large comfortable living room where you can also have dinner around a big glass table. When breakfast comes, you will enjoy the open kitchen area. There are two bedrooms, one with a king size bed, the other one with a brand new sofa (very comfortable), wich can be turned into a two single bed or a double bed (160 cm width). There is an other sofa/bed in the living room for two lovers because it’s just 120 cm width. The bathroom have a tub. Shift and towel are provided. The appartment is on the third floor. You’ll have to climb up there cause there is no elevator...
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Laure

7 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 67 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #89913