Home exchange: Paris - Loeiz's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
80 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Enjoy a lovely and sunny 3 rooms flat on the last storey of an old Hausmannian building (19th century), one living room, an independant kitchen, two independant rooms, each one coming with a tiny balcony. The flat benefits from an ideal location to discover Paris and the surroundings. The flat has been entirely renovated this year, and triple glazing makes it very quiet. Once in, you will forget you are in a crowdy city. It comes with a very functional and fully equipped kitchen where you will enjoy cooking a French dinner: electric induction hob, large oven, large refrigerator and freezer, dish-washer, ventilating range hood, microwave and real expresso coffee machine. The bathroom has a skylight and is very sunny, with a large shower and a washing machine. High speed internet connexion, wifi and wire. Turntable and jazz vinyls for jazz lovers. I will make my best to make your stay a great experience. I am eager to give you advice and suggestions on the places I like the most in the neighborhood and in Paris. The flat is in a triangle between Nation, Bastille and République. It is a quiet and very safe residential area where you will enjoy a real Parisian experience. Less than 200m from the flat, you will find 3 bakeries, a dozen of bars and restaurants, one butcher, one supermarket, two florists and last but not least two amazing wine shops. Metro lines 1, 2, 6 and 9 will bring you almost everywhere in Paris in 15 to 30 minutes: Champs Elysées, Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, Père Lachaise, Notre Dame, Saint Michel, Chateau de Vincennes. With the RER station, Airports, Versailles, La Défense and Dysneyland are also very accessible.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood


Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #96945