Home exchange: Aubervilliers - Julie et Thomas's home - Seine-Saint-Denis/France - GuestToGuest
153 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
The flat is very charming (vintage wooden floor and old brick for some walls), calm, bright (one window in each room), well ventilated when the weather is hot, and it offers a nice view on both sides. The living room/kitchen overlooks the gardens of 2 beautiful 19th century large houses. It is also particularly convenient to live in with kids: we made it like this because we had one recently. There is one double bed in the first bedroom and one double sofa bed in the other one as well as one bed for kids under 4. It can then easily welcome 2 couples or 1 couple with 2 or 3 kids depending on their age. The appartment perfectly fits for people who want to visit Paris during the day and return to a calm, charming, convenient, and cheaper place for the evenings and nights. If we use our car when we are away from home, we also provide a secured parking place in the garage of another building nearby. The only thing that can be annoying for some people is that the flat is at the 4th floor without elevator.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Very calm and family cosmopolitan neighbourhood. You have a typical french square 2 minutes from the house where you can have a drink between the City Hall and the Catholic church. The La Commune National Theater park is also nearby and perfectly fits if kids need space to run and play. All needed shops and services around: 3 different supermarkets nearby depending on your budget, one big post office, 3 bakeries, affordable bars and restaurants, 1 nice book shop, etc. A market where you can find fresh fruits and vegetables, fresh fish, and nice french cooked meat and cheeses is also organised 3 times a week in the morning (Tuesday, Thrusday and Saturday).

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Julie et Thomas

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 53 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #317693