Home exchange: Bagnolet - Diane & Clément's home - Seine-Saint-Denis/France - GuestToGuest
70 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our appartment is situated only ten minutes walk from the subway, taking you directly into the heart of Paris within twenty minutes ! The Museum of Louvres, the shopping area of Châtelet and the old city centre of Le Marais is all yours. You can also enjoy the parisian nights in the famous district of Belleville which is just nearby, or just around our flat, there are a lot of places for cool arty dancy evenings. If you prefer to relax at home, enjoy our private backyard for a lunch or a cocktail, our two cats will be delighted to spend some time with you ;-). We have all you need for your modern comfort : a good bed, whatever you need to cook (oven, fridge, toaster), a washing machine and a place to dry your clothes. You will also find a lot of books (in french !), a Hi-fi system and an electric piano for music lovers ! No tv (for a real break ;-)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The neighborhood is mainly composed of little houses in narrow pedestrian streets with nice gardens, also our street is a little bit more busy during the day, but very quiet at night. There is a park just five minutes walk from the house, a few affordables and good restaurants and bars with terraces. Also, three theaters and a school of clowns ! You will never be bored in this lively and cultural area. We'll let you know all the tips.

Additional information
The appartment is composed of a very large and private terrace, a living-room with a kitchen side, a bedroom, and a bathroom. Downstairs there is an additionnal room which is perfect for storing, drying the laundry, making music, hosting a friend for the night... but the ceiling is very low, beware ! Small people like us can stand up though ;-) The street life might me a litlle bit busy during the day, because there is a pub just in front, but it closes at 9 p.m. and then it's quiet. You can find grocery shops all around the place that are open everyday until 10 p.m., and a big supermarket and an organic supermarket at only ten minutes walk. Of course our place will be tidy and clean for your arrival, and we expect to find it as it as clean and tidy when you leave.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Diane & Clément

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #320651