Home exchange: Montreuil - Stanley and Agathe's home - Seine-Saint-Denis/France - GuestToGuest
126 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Our 2 story appartment (loft like) is a nice place to hang out and have freinds over! It's full of books in French and English, manga's and comic strips, and some musical instruments (electronic piano, folk guitar, kid's instruments.....). If you stay over 2 weeks you get to pick up for free our organic vegetables pack from a local farm. The best of the house, is the hamac once you're in it with the view of the sky, you just can't get out. We have two cats, nekino and tigrou. They are often in the mountains for the summer. But if you don't mind taking care of them, let us know.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our appartment is located in Paris's "Brooklyn" of Montreuil. The appartment is close to an active market and nice bars and cafe with lot's of music and life in the evening, gourmet restaurants, and lots of kebabs. There is all you dream in terms of shops, from hip design stuff, to penny markets, organic coops to cheap supermarkets, all at very close range. We live not to far from a very very good anarchist boulangerie. There are two velib counters just at our doorstep, and the subway station is not 5mn away. THe eiffel tower is on the same subway line, and most of Paris easy too reach, but everything here is freindlier and slightly cheaper. Our appartment is also close to a beautiful park with an unconventional view of paris, and a nice place to have kids play and run, an easy place to meet people.

Additional information
We are looking for a place to stay for christmas affordable for us in terms of plane tickets!
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Stanley and Agathe

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 88 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #320558