Home exchange: Champigny-Sur-Marne - Laure's home - Val-De-Marne/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Cosy flat on the second and top floor of an early 20th century 6-flat residential building, with a lovely collective garden - a most-welcome and prized patch of greenery in the middle of an urban sea. The flat is in 70 square meters (according to loi Carrez (higher than 1.80m) but in 106 square meters at the floor level (wooden floors everywhere). The living room is spacious and bright (with a 6-seat table, large sofa and woodburner). Its ceiling is 3.20 meters high and the rest of the rooms are under the roof, with exposed wooden beams in every room! The main bedroom is a former 40 square meters attic divided in 3 areas: the sleeping area, the sitting room (including a piano and acoustic guitar) and study. The second bedroom (our baby girl's) is fully equipped to host a toddler (changing table, baby bed with bars, potty...) and includes a mezzanine (with a giant cushion, for nap times or reading breaks), overlooking the Parisian metropolitan area. You can even catch a glimpse of the Eiffel Tower! The fully equipped kitchen is brand new, with induction hobs, an oven, a micro-wave oven, toaster, kettle, dishwasher, etc.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our flat is very close to the picturesque banks of the river Marne (at a 2-minutes' walk), not far from the famous "guinguettes", with well-maintained pedestrian and cycling paths along the river.
A few kilometers outside of Paris (RER A suburban train station at a 10-minutes' walk, or with a bus connection, with two bus stops down our street).
At a 20 minutes' drive from Disneyland Paris and 30 minutes away from downtown Paris (Châtelet les Halles) using public transport (RER A line crosses Paris from east to west, with stations in the Champs-Elysées, Gare de Lyon, Grands Boulevards or La Défense districts for ex.)
Convenience stores and shops (bakeries, banks, bookshop, grocery store, supermarket, hair salons...), market place (200 m away) with market 3 days a week.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #287215