Home exchange: Poissy - Céline's home - Yvelines/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our family home (140 m²), built in 1954, totally renovated and enlarged since may 2015, is situated in the west surburb of Paris, in a town called Poissy (40.000 people). It's in a very quiet street, in 200 m of a hugh wood, and near many supermarkets and shops (town center at 15 minutes walking or hugh shopping mall at 5 minutes using a car). We are settled here since 2008. The house is very sunny and pleasant to live : at the ground floor, large kitchen full equiped opened to a new terrace with view on the garden, nice main-room with chimney, TV, Xbox360 with Kinect, since 2015 master bedroom with TV, desk, dressing and bathroom / on the first floor, three bedrooms full of toys and a nice bathroom (with italian-style shower).We have also all equipment (bed, chair, table et...) for babies. The garden (500 m²) is well, with Weber gas barbecue, deckchairs and games for children. We have bicycles for all the family, included a baby chair if needed.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The main interest of our house is it's close to Paris (30 min by car or train) and in a very quiet area.
In Poissy, you can visit the "Villa Savoye" of the famous architect le Corbusier, a pretty museum for kids "Musée du Jouet" and have some walks around the Seine, in the forest near the house (we let bicycles for every member of your family) or in many parks in the town.
Near Poissy (10 min by car or 20 min with bicycle), you can go to the training center of the football PSG team, in a very pleasant royal city called Saint-Germain-en-Laye, swimming (many publics swimming-pools and a nice nautic lake with little beach).
If you play golf, we have 5 golfs at les than 15 minutes from the home. You can join one of them by bicycle.
We are also near Versailles and its famous castle (20 min by car).
More over, you can go easily to Disneyland (60 min by direct train).
We can inform you about the other things to visit around and let you a book with many informations...

Additional information
Enjoy our house near the city and thre nature, as we do every day !
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 2 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Céline

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 140 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #267201