Home exchange: Montpellier - Laurence's home - Hérault/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
grande maison rénovée recemment, avec piscine et jardin, en plein centre ville
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

le centre historique de montpellier à moins de 5 min à pied

la Méditerranée à moins de 15 min

l'arrière pays montpelliérain (parc national des Cévennes)

Additional information
Looking for a fun-filled family holiday offering a variety of cultural, outdoor and sporting activities in the south of France ? Our home offers you all that. We live in a quiet , pleasant , leafy district of Montpellier within walking distance of the historic centre of Montpellier and 15 minutes to the Mediterranean sea . Supermarkets , shops and restaurants can be reached in a matter of minutes. Our home was renovated very recently to our specifications in a contemporary style . It's spacious (300 square meters) , light , great to live in as a family. The ground floor comprises a huge living area with open kitchen complete with all modern kitchen facilities and central island . There's also a closed-off office space with internet and wi-fi plus an en- suite bedroom with a 160cm double bed. There’s also a WC and a playroom (musicroom for children) with piano, television and funny game. Upstairs the master bedroom has a 200cm double bed , an en-suite bathroom.There are 4 other bedrooms (3 with single beds and 1 with 160 double bedroom). there are 3 bathroom and 2 WC . There is a big cellar contains the washing machine and drier. Outside you can chill out and have fun around the salt water pool (10 X 4) and use the Weber charcoal BBQ . This is a big garden (1000 m2) with old trees. Montpellier is ideally located for exploring the castles of the Cathares , walking in the magnificent National Park of the Cevennes and the Pyrenees.Barcelona ( and Port aventura for the kids) are 3 hours away by car. Marseille can be reached in 2 and a half hours and from there the cote d'azur, Canne and Antibe. We are happy to let use our two cars if you wish.
  • 3 double
  • 3 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 4 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 16
  • Bedrooms 7
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 300 m²
  • Deposit 2100 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #152134