Home exchange: Gérardmer - Cyril's home - Vosges/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
At Gerardmer, our 60m2 apartment is in a brand new residence (2015) Close to the city center (church) with shuttle 200m to climb to the ski resort of Mauselaine during holidays all areas Christmas and winter. Gerardmer is nicknamed the Pearl of the Vosges. Ski winter and summer lake. Details: Ground floor: Large room with fully integrated kitchen equipped (dishwasher, oven, hob induction necessary kitchen and raclette, dishes) Lounge with convertible corner sofa for 2, TV flat screen 2 bedrooms upstairs: one bedroom with double bed 140 and a room with 2 single beds + 1 bed Baby umbrella can 1 Bathroom with shower, towel dryer, wash basin WC separated into at each level Underfloor heating on 2 levels Exposed wooden terrace south, ski locker Gerardmer is nicknamed the Pearl of the Vosges See you soon maybe
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A few meters from the apartment: the old Gérardmé, restaurants, shops, hiking trails, views of the rock of Rain, market on Thursdays and Saturdays,

in a 1.5km radius: Alpine ski resorts and funds, ATV trail riding, hiking and snowshoeing, sledding, swimming, skating, sauna, bowling, casino, cinema, multimedia library, toy library with Lake Gerardmer: swimming center lake, water slide, water sports (sailing, rowing, canoeing, diving, pedal boats, motor boats, guided tours of the lake) Horseback riding, ropes course, paintball. Many sporting events mark the year: triathlon, trail running, cycling event, raid mountain biking, ski jumping summer and winter In January, the city hosts the fantastic film festival.

Nearby: wine road of Alsace and the Vosges ridges Route Berchigrange Gardens (one of the most beautiful in France), Fantasticable, summer sledge, kart, huskies.

Additional information
e can not go on holiday during school holidays. Interested in Iceland or sea in the south. Stays in Germany or Switzerland near the Vosges. Non-simultaneous exchange possible because this is not our main residence. Not the Nord Pas de Calais where I have family. I also have a second home in Wissant beachfront on the Opal Coast (Pas de Calais) for exchange. See you soon.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Cyril

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #214884