Home exchange: Ordan-Larroque - Audrey's home - Gers/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
le style de ma maison rénovée mais ayant le charme de l'ancien. Voir les étoiles en prenant son bain. Le calme du lieu, la beauté du village et des pyrénees....
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Ordan-Larroque is a small, nice and charming tiny village in the middle of the south-west of France, middle of the Gers department (region Midi-Pyrenees).

if you're looking for a quiet, smooth place, here you are !
my house is right in the village, and you have everything you need : 2 bedrooms, a big kitchen and living-room, and around the village, the countryside with loads of paths if you like to walk under the oaks, pine trees and to look for mushrooms or deers.
you can also buy bread at a few hundreds meters by feet
if you want to drive around, you can get to toulouse (and the airport), the biggest town of the region, it's at one hour driving.
Auch, the Gers' capital, is at 15mn and you can find there everything you need. winter or summer, you can head to the Pyrenees mountains, you drive one hour and a half and you find the first ski stations and hundreds of hiking paths. you can see the atlantic ocean (2h30 driving) or the mediterranean sea (2h30 driving too) it's not too far.
house details :
the house has wifi, a washing machine, bathtub, TV....
and is very silent and calm !
for your comfort you can use my car

Additional information
N'hésitez pas à demander d'autres details
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Audrey

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 75 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #262977