Home exchange: Beauzelle - Véronique's home - Haute-Garonne/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
The must of the house, I think it's the jacuzzi bath and the shower chromo therapy with also hammam. I am a crazy crazy " water-woman" ;-) Since I am a former interior designer, specializing in natural plasters, walls are covered with lime plaster, colored plaster and the floor is bare concrete. My style combines Nature and Modernity. The house is very friendly. The entrance has a piano, an acoustic guitar is available. The library is filled with books of art, decoration, travel, Feng Shui and personal development. The lounge is spacious, crossing, very bright and open the entry and kitchen with a bar counter. The kitchen includes a service wine cellar because I love to cook and accompanied by fine wines. Our house is located in a very quiet area , in a green environment. It has a nice little garden with sunbathing, a fig tree, a cherry, a 16m² terrace with a large round table with 8 seats. The neighborhood is very quiet, very friendly neighbor. House 5 minutes from the Toulouse-Blagnac Airport, the tram T1 terminal and Aéroscopia museum.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Aéroscopia Museum ( aviation museum).

The Garonne River is right down the street and the green area " The Five Floors " is reachable on foot or by bike.

All necessary shops are within walking distance ( grocery, bakery, wine shop , pharmacy, bank, hairdresser ... ) and an organic diet is 2km away.

Additional information
The house is simple in a really quiet area with many strengths to reach the center of Toulouse in 40 minutes ( line 70 to the end of the street , the tram terminus or 4 minutes by bus or 12 minutes walk). In exchange , I am interested in France by the Lyon region , Grasse , Nice , Provence and more widely throughout the Southeast. Abroad I would exchange in London, Berlin , Barcelona , Mallorca, Ibiza , Valencia, Seville, Granada , Malaga. Much further , I would go mainly in Australia ( Sydney, Melbourne, Tasmania ) and the United States, Canada , and Asia including Japan, Thailand, India, Ceylon ...
Beds
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Véronique

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 1200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #218329