Home exchange: Montpellier - Silvia's home - France/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
My house is bright and 5 min from the city center, 15 min from Place de la Comédie and 20 min from the train station Saint Roch. The closest tram stations are Plan Cabanes (N. 3) and Albert 1er (N.1), bith around 8 min walking. Perfect place for a couple.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My flat is composed by a room with a double bed (160x200cm); a living room / kitchen with sofa-bed (140x200cm) and a bathroom with shower. The adress is rue Pitot.
Montpellier is a sunny city, 8 km from the sea, in one of the most beautiful region of France. Suggested for all those who like open air sports (trekking, biking, kayak, canoe on the river or on the sea, katesurf, riding..). The area around Montpellier is full of wine producers: wine tasting is absolutely one of the thing to do, there are everywhere great production of wine, and much cheaper than you expect (wine tasting is free and the most part of bottles of wine costs around 5-10€) . Another thing to do if you like sea fruits: oysters! Sète e Buzigues are two cities famous for that, you can find oysters everywhere, directly from the sea and can cost 6€ per kilo! Geographically the region is well situated, between Italy and Spain. In 3 hours car you'll be in Barcelona, in 2 hours in Toulouse, Marseille or Lyon. To reach Paris, it takes only 3 hours with the high speed train.
In my flat there is wifi, tv and phone, that you can use to call fix numbers in Europe and fix and cell phones in France and North America.
We can also negotiate the use of the car.

Additional information
I am very much looking forward an home swap in Spain and Iceland for 2016 and hopefully in New Zealand next year from January to March.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Silvia

3 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #278132