Home exchange: Bus - Marie's home - Pas-De-Calais/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
If you look for a quiet holiday, this is our home place to come! Our house is bright and full of charm. Freshly renovated, it will bring all the modern comforts including a new kitchen with center island, a beautiful living room (with upright piano), wooden floors give a very warm side at home. One bedroom with queen size bed in the attic (very bright with two skylights), a playroom for children with elliptical to do some sport, a room with 2 surperposés beds (sleeps 2) and a bathroom with WC and bath. You will have 80 mega internet wifi and many TV channels are available. The house is nearly 100m2. There is a short on the front of the house, the property is fully fenced. You can park your car in the yard. The children are safe. We have a plot of 1200m2 with terrace, barbecue, hammock seat, outdoor games for children such as trampoline, bicycles, balls ... We leave everything available. Non smoking.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A Etricourt -Manancourt you are in the countryside. On foot , you can do short walks along the canal that runs along the village, or go cycling to the next town , Peronne. You are 10 minutes by car , Peronne with its historial of the Great War . Historial of the Great War is both a museum of history of the Great War, an international center for research and documentation center , located since 1992 in Peronne in a modern building next to the old medieval castle . At 30 minutes from home, there Cambrai, Saint -Quentin , the viewpoint of worth (swamps , beautiful view ) Arras with these beautiful places and its belfry classified as a world heritage . 1 hour from home, Lille and Amiens and we are 2 hours from Paris .
10mn from us, you will find in Peronne, a commercial area necessary for the full racing or entertainment. (cinema...)

Additional information
Our dog Tigger keep you company throughout your stay with us. It is a male of medium size very affectionate (photo) with everyone . No problem with children. calm dog , not a hassle at all. It will just open the door to the outside at least once a day (if you go for a walk ) and gave him drink this food every day
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #346369