Home exchange: Chéméré - Bernie's home - Loire-Atlantique/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
My house is an old Wind mill of 19th century that has lost is wings but it hasn't lost his charm : it's a very cosy and funny little circular house. On the ground floor, there is the kitchen with all of comfort (oven and microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, barbecue) and the WC. At the first floor, a bedroom with a comfortable bed and also a shower and a wasbasin. At the second floor, there is a sofa who can be converted on a bed for two persons. There is a television too. On the top, this is the attic of the house : it's also the playroom's for kids.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My house is located in a small village where there are a lot of shops and services (bakery, pharmacy, Library, garage, postoffice, florist, hairdresser,...) : they are at ten minutes from steps. At ten minutes by car there is a supermarket and the atlantic sea. Nearby we can do a lot of things : going to the beach, visiting a safari zoo, going to Nantes by bus, ride on the sea at the "passage du Gois" to Noirmoutier, visiting museum, walking on the forest or on the beaches,...

Additional information
If you love old stones, houses with thick walls, welcome to my atypical house !
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Bernie

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 25 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #291364