Home exchange: Juigné-Sur-Loire - Francoise's home - Maine-Et-Loire/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our accommodation is modern, very spacious and comfortable. The area is quiet, very beautiful and ideal for walking, touring and exploring. The house is extremely comfortable -a real 'home away from home' - with all the creature comforts of home -4 ensuite bedrooms (sleeps 7 comfortably, the master bedroom has a king sized bed) ), 1 large sitting and dining room with satellite TV, burning fire, totally modern kitchen with all the appliances. We also have an outdoor swimming pool ( 4m X 8 m ) (All conveniences: Cable TVs, DVD, Hi-fi, radios, PC with Broadband access, central heating, open fireplace, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble-dryer, electric cooker)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Here are a few things you shouldn't miss while in Angers: a stroll downtown (beautiful old buildings, parks, cathedral, etc.), the castle of course. Brissac is also a short drive from the house (http://www.chateau-brissac.fr The Cointreau distillery is also in Angers. There are many troglodyte dwellings along the Loire, including restaurants where they also grow mushrooms and breed snails!. If you go in that direction, you can also visit the Royal Abbey in Fontevraud (http://www.abbaye-fontevraud.com it's very nice and worth the trip. http://www.angersloiretourisme.com And of course The Atlantic coast is only 90 minutes away (car or train), same for Paris (90 min. by train), so the possibilities are endless!

Additional information
We are a busy family with three children (2 sons and a daughter). Pierre Jean is 17, Maxime 13 and Josephine is 7. We have a lovely cat who needs to be fed. We love to go on family holidays and want to see as much of the world as possible. We feel that home exchange is a great opportunity for us to continue our travels! We are a down to earth easy fun loving family we are open minded and our main goal is to enjoy life.
  • 3 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4
  • Size 170 m²
  • Deposit 1900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #257411