Home exchange: Les Sables-D'olonne - Suzy's home - Vendee/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

Little house on the Prairie: there is a garden, space and nature

What your guests will love about your home
The studio is situated in my garden and is very private. My house is in a quiet square near the forest and just on the edge of the historic part of the fishermans part of town, far enough away from the noise of the bars and restaurants on the port at night yet within a 10 minute walk to all the above. From there a small boat crosses the harbour and leaves you right by the centre of town or, if you like a safe swimming beach to laze around on then the main beach is there too. There are more shops, bars, restaurants and a lively atmosphere particularly in July and August. There is a pull out double bed, iron and table ironing board, shower room with small sink and WC, kitchenette with microwave, kettle, 2 ring hob. You would be better off eating out for main meals as there is limitted space for the folding table and 2 chairs. The small windows have blinds on the security windows but no shutters.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood


Free parking. The nearest supermarket is 10 mins gentle stroll or 3 minutes by car.
If you turn out of my square then walk across the grass covered dunes you arrive directly at the 'wild coast'. There is another beach there (not recommended for safe swimming).

Additional information
As I write this it is July and all I can hear is birds singing. My freinds and family constantly make comments about how peaceful it is where I live yet the centre of town is full of tourists
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Suzy

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 16 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #350344