Home exchange: La Rochelle - Elisabeth et Jean-Jacques's home - Charente-Maritime/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment is located in a quiet street on the first floor of a luxury block ( with a lift). This is a brand new apartment we have equipped for ourselves, our family, and for you. We have tried to make it as comfortable and pleasant as possible so that it makes you feel at home. It will take you five minutes to walk to the shops and a mere ten minutes to walk to the seaside or the town centre. If you want to go further afield there is a bus stop at the end of the street where you can take buses to the station, the airport, or to the Ile de Ré ... It consists of a large living room with a dining area and a corner kitchen equipped with a combination oven (oven, grill and microwave), a food processor, a coffee maker, a fridge with a freezer, a kettle, a toaster and all the dishes and cookware needed. The living area has a sofa bed, a TV and a coffee table. In the bedroom there is a double bed, two bedside tables, another TV and a large mirror-fronted wardrobe, with a small table for your computer and Internet connection. The bathroom has a shower, a washing machine, sink and toilet. Finally a large balcony welcomes you if you want to have lunch in the shade in summer. A cot and high chair are available on request.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The City of La Rochelle is considered a pioneer city in eco-friendly transport: you can find bike rental stations ('YELO') very close to the apartment and throughout the town as well as electric vehicles , maritime shuttles and even Segway electric scooters.

If you like cycling, there is a bike path which takes you to La Pallice and the Ile de Ré on one side, and to the harbour, the Minimes or Aytré (where you’ll find another beach) on the other.

If you prefer walking, there are many interesting walks by the sea, not far from the apartment.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Elisabeth et Jean-Jacques

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 43 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #253295