Home exchange: Saorge - Nabil et Isabelle's home - Alpes-Maritimes/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment is luminous with the sight on the river and the mountain.It is entirely pedestrian far from any urban pollution. Saorge is ideally localised to visit the coast méditérannéenne, 30 min of Vintimille (Italy), 45 min of Monaco, 1h of Nice and 1:30 of Cannes
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Cultural side: Concerts varied in the open air with Heinz Coffee during the summer (at the entrance of the village), Cinema festival in the open air with the Monastery of Saorge… But also the Madonna del Poggio, the Bath of the Semite, the church Saint Saver, the vaults… You can also go you baingner at the edge of the river…

Natural side: The neighbourhoods of Saorge constitute a true paradise for the hikers. The national park of Mercantour is one of the 10 national parks of France in the vicinity. For the amateurs of fishing the river Roya (59 km) offers several courses. For those which like the strong feelings there is the canyoning the largest course of Europe, with its 15 kms of race for 1200m of uneven.

Side gourmets: a variety of restaurants are offered in the village like Heinz Café, the Pizzeria Ostéria Lou Pountin, the restaurant Bellevue and La Petite épicerie. Saorge offers also other trade like Miellerie de Saorge, greedy spices, 2 grocers to supply itself, 1 post office for the mails, a pharmacy and a hospital at Breil-On-Roya…

Additional information
Saorge is a small village of the south east of France located between the sea and the mountain at less than 30 minutes. One is with calm urban agitation far from the pollution and of the heavy heat of the littoral. It is a resting village or it makes good things in life be disconnected from the world. You can also easily visit the Italian coast : San Remo 1:00, Genoa or Turin 2:20 or Milan 3:30
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Nabil et Isabelle

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 45 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #187759