Home exchange: Cornillon-Confoux - Amanda's home - Bouches-Du-Rhone/France - GuestToGuest

Shabby chic old stone house in Cornillon-Confoux, France

200 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Plenty of caracter. Beautiful courtyard with mulberry trees, jasmin, bamboo and vines...
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The most beautiful 360° view over the Alpilles, the Etang de Berre (a natural lake), Ste Victoire.

Only a tiny walking distance to our local restaurant/café, greengrocers and newsagent

Less than 30 minutes drive to Arles, Aix-en-Provence, Avignon, the Luberon, La Camargue

Additional information
Our house is a comfortable place to stay. We have two bathrooms. One (upstair toilet) big dining room and a sweet stone vaulted living room with a fireplace (shouldn't need that though !). We have a back courtyard where you can park. Also, an inner courtyard where it is so relaxing to live in the evening. Our village is very beautiful with a spectacular view by day and by night. Hope you like cats, we have two. Our Bengal cat only goes out on a lead and loves his evening stroll. I'm not hinting, but well.......... Looking to spent a week in London to show the city to friends from our village. Around the end of July to about the middle of August would be great timing but we could work around that. Looking for a house with garden close to the center.
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 150 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #98378