apartment in Marignane, France

Apartment
Primary residence
6 Sleeps
3 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
0
2 double beds
1 simple extra bed
1 baby bed

Description

What you will love about this home

We Lucille and Jimmy , happy parents of little Lou 2 years. We are a couple of thirty .We would like to travel and learn about other cultures with our little girl! We live in downtown Marignane (city ideally located ) . We bought this beautiful duplex town house (total area 100 m2) contemporary style. We have a beautiful and bright living room with open modern and fully equipped kitchen, a large dining table and a very comfortable sofa ! the living room is equipped with air conditioning . Upstairs, there has air conditioning and heaters . We moved a desk with computer, printer and scanner. We have 3 bedrooms , 2 rooms of 16 m2 in the master bedroom with a king size bed and the other a dressing room and a double bed 140x200 . The 3èmechambre is that our daughter Lou ! she has a baby bed and a dresser with changing table . we have a balcony. Also upstairs is a very bright bathroom with 2 sinks , a corner baignaire and a toilet. On the ground floor a door takes you to the private garage that is attached to our house. The house is non smoking and we did pasd'animaux . Our house is located in the heart of Provence in the South of France with the sun all year! We are located 10 minutes from Marseille and 20 minutes from Marseille Calanques National Park ( Chateau d'If, SORMIOU , MORGIOU ..... ) 15 minutes from Aix en Provence (beautiful Provencal town), 2 hours from Nice , 1h30 from Saint Tropez. The airport of Marseille -Provence is located 5 minutes ( very useful if you want to rent a car for your stay), the TGV station located 10 minutes ( you can reach Paris in 3 hours by TGV for a weekend) . We would be happy to share this experience with you first . We are interested preferably by the United States ( NEW YORK or around, or San Francisco LOS ANGELES ) CANADA ( Montreal ) , Thailand (except Bangkok ) .We are looking for exchanges for holidays or for stays between 1 and 3 months. We can send you pictures of our house (I'll publish soon). See you soon Lucille ! ; Jimmy and Lou !

What you will love in the neighborhood

Proximity to shops ( supermarkets, pharmacy, bakery ...)

Deposit 1300 €
Insurance Optional

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Satellite / cable
Balcony / terrace

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member