Home exchange: Marseille - Alexandrine's home - Bouches-Du-Rhone/France - GuestToGuest

beautifully large and sunny 2 bedrooms flat with an amazing location (notre dame de la garde, endoume, vieux port all 2 to 8 min walk) in Marseille

180 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
i’m a 2 minutes walk from la basilique notre dame de la garde, which is probably the most beautiful place to visit in marseille and i’m a 8 minutes walk to le vieux port. the flat is really bright (east-west), the street is very quiet as it is a cul-de-sac. i’ve got 2 fabulous female cats, azraelle and gaïa... what else to say? so much... i love my flat:)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

notre dame de la garde, its hills and the amazing walks you can do in the morning, at night... the view is breathtaking, a real postcard

le vieux port, only 8 minutes walk and the mucem, la villa méditerranée, the boat to the islands, shopping in rue st fé, eating a bouillabaisse at the vallon des auffes...

the beach (malmousque, clear water and virgin place) is 15 minutes walk, endoume (4 min walk) is a lively and arty area with plenty of small typical streets and lovely marseilais restaurants and nice bistrots where you can have your coffee in the morning and pastis for the apéro

Additional information
i'm in love of my flat all the people who have seen it have also Fallen in love and some american friends who stayed there last winter while i was away strongly recommended that i rent it or exchange it while away given its amazing location (all the tourists would dream to live here), the quality of life it allows, the size of the flat, the fact that it is so bright and so pleasant to live in... not to mention my two lovely cats:)))
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Alexandrine

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 47 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #30765