Home exchange: Trets - Hélène's home - Bouches-Du-Rhone/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

Little house on the Prairie: there is a garden, space and nature

What your guests will love about your home
A stone and brick pink house with green shutters standing in a wide olive-tree planted field surrounded with vineyards. Peaceful environment with a breathtaking view on the Sainte Victoire Mountain, Playground and games for children. Solar heated water, wood stove heating (but you won't need it between April and October!). Our neighbours will offer you wine-tasting (Domaine de Coussin, Domaine de Cadenet) or will welcome you at their organic farm for a meal (ferme auberge, reservation needed, great prices) or a basket of organic produces on Tuesdays (for our guests only, free). Please note that we have two cats who can live inside or outside (in spring and summer) at your convenience. Pictures were taken in spring, except for the rainbow one which shows the state of the field at the end of summer before the first autumn storms. In summer, we keep a green patch of grass in front of the house but elsewhere the grass withers. Most years, we keep a vegetable patch with summer/autumn mediterranean vegetables. The first muscat grapes might ripen in the second half of August if you're in luck.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

La Ferme de Noé, organic farm: Lisa's great cooking with local organic ingredients (ferme auberge, reservation needed, great prices) and Anita's vegetables and eggs (free basket for our guests on Tuesdays).

Grand site Sainte Victoire : walks, treks and climbing (in the morning or the evening in summer!), paragliding for the autonome adventurer, vine tasting (AOC Coteaux Sainte Victoire)

Life in Provence : 10 minutes drive to Aix, 35 mn to Marseilles, 30-40mn to the Mediterranean, 1 hour to Arles and Camargue.

Additional information
You're very welcome in our house! We hope you'll like the place as much as we like it.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #182094