Home exchange: Six-Fours-Les-Plages - Louis's home - Var/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

Little house on the Prairie: there is a garden, space and nature

What your guests will love about your home
Dear reader, I am looking to exchange for a service our holiday house in "Six-Fours-Les-Plages" on the French Riviera (between Marseille - Saint Tropez - Nice - Monaco). Indeed I have a big job interview in New York next week and financially it would be better for me to stay a few days (ideally from the 4th to the 8th of March) in a room, even a sofa, in a family, rather than being in a hotel. It is the first time I try to exchange a house, so apologies as I did not have lots of pictures. To describe our property, it is well located in a quiet and safe neighbourough, and our villa is 10 minutes drive to several beaches, tourist markets or a main city called Toulon. It is available for 1 to 2 weeks usually in May, June and July, and to “value the deal” a rent during that period would be around 600€ per week for this type of property. This 3 bedrooms 700 squared feet house is old school inside but benefiting of the nicest weather you will love spending time outside, for instance in the large garden (12000 sq. ft). Next door is also the start of a beautiful and large forest that can leads you directly to the beach, simply by bicycle if you wish to rejuvenate yourself. A great way to enjoy holidays. Then you can also visit the French Riviera since it is less than 1 hour drive to Marseille or Saint Tropez (Jet set), and less than 2 hours drive to Nice, Antibes (Yachts), Monaco and Italy. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions, Best Regards Louis
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Both peacefull and close to many dynamic and touristic places

The French Riviera is one of the most beautiful region on earth

For 1 night at your place I exchange 2 nights in this house

Additional information
I am looking forward to meeting you. Thank you
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 2 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Louis

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #167639