Home exchange: Nyons - Maryse's home - Drome/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Come and discover the so specific charm of the ‘Drôme Provençale’: its vine, olive trees, lavender and architectural heritage, as well as its spectacular light and sunny climate .Take it easy and simply relax, strolling around the little streets in its picturesque villages and visiting castles and roman sites. Enjoy the colourful markets and don't resist to handicrafts and Provencal ceramics, and taste the local delicacies (I am sure you know about French gastronomy!) This area is a perfect holiday destination for families with many outdoors activities: water sports in rivers and pools, hiking, cycling, adventure park in the trees, or discovery of the vultures park and visit of a goats farm. It also caters for sporty people; canyoning and climbing, horse riding, paragliding,.. Make yourself at home in my house! It is bright with large windows and very comfortable with everything you need. A spacious open lounge and dining room connected to a fully-equipped kitchen open up to a lovely terrace (35m2), as well as another sheltered smaller one to be enjoyed during all seasons.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A lovely olive trees path going to the very close supermarket.

The local public transportation for free to downtown...if you need a break with driving!

A so quiet and green area to get some rest after busy days...

Additional information
You are at the right place: aromatic fragrances and sun all over the year! Enjoy it and have an authentic experience in Provence. Here is your second sweet home.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Maryse

8 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #148522