Home exchange: Lyon - Esther's home - Rhône/France - GuestToGuest

3-bedroom apartment / sunny terrace

160 GP / night
This home is

A nursery: there are toys everywhere, very "abstract" pictures and really cute kids

What your guests will love about your home
Perfect for a family, 3 subway stations from the city centre. Our cosy apartment has 3 bedrooms : 1 queen-size bed, 1 children bed and a baby bed. The sofa in the living-room is also a convertible sleeper for two persons.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Lumière Institute, where the cinema was invented !

Lyon city centre, three subway stops away.

All the little shops and an outside market three times per week, so you can find anything you need.

Additional information
Our place Our living-room / kitchen is a sunny large room that opens onto the terrace where you can eat, enjoy a nice apéritif and chill. There is a first bedroom with one-person bed. A second with a queen-size bed. A third with a baby bed. The bathroom has a bathtub. To come to us From Lyon Saint-Exupéry airport : take the tramway Rhônexpress heading to railway station Part-Dieu. There, hop on tramway T4 heading to "Hôpital Feyzin Vénissieux ". You are only three stations away from "Lycée Colbert", which is a 6 minute-walk to the apartment. From railway station Part-Dieu : directly hop on the Tramway T4. The neighborhood Our flat is in Monplaisir, the neighborhood where the cinema was invented. You can visit the Lumière Institute, named after the inventors. You can also easily access a lovely market (tuesday, thursday and saturday) and all kinds of shops. If you have kids, the neighborhood counts three very nice playgrounds and one park. Transports For a ride to the city center, go to the subway stop "Sans souci", a 5-minute walk from our flat. From there, you are 4 stations away from Place Bellecour, the heart of Lyon. You can also purchase a bike card for your stay in Lyon. It is a very easy-to-ride city.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 85 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #64680