Home exchange: Saint-Clair-Sur-Les-Monts - Kamal's home - Seine-Maritime/France - GuestToGuest
124 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
very bright apartment with a large living room with a sofa bed call for European style to the bed for 2 people and a large Moroccan lounge for Eastern and comfortable side for many and can also allow 2 or 3 people sleep. A sliding door giving access to lounge between the kitchen and the living room which can not be isolated when it is cooking . A large room with a TV and all cable channels . A large bright room bath and finally 2 closet wall to allow guests to store their belongings . Regarding the location of the apartment downtown Lyon that is less than 10 minutes by car or even by bus because we are not well served BUS , the international city that is opposite across the river Rhone in foot or by bike or staff with urban Velo’V the city of Lyon over the new pedestrian bridge that provides access to both the international city that PARK HEAD oR. about the parking we have a parking space in the secure underground car park of the building opening with remote control.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

the shops nearby street saint clair 2 fast food or the LE 121 just down the building OR the other still on the street over a grocery store 3 min 7/7d open from 10 am to 00 23 h 00 never lacked
anything.

PARK HEAD GOLD, the Museum of Contemporary Art, the PHARAOH casino, restaurants INTERNATIONAL CITY and walks on the dock as well as pi-nic at the edge of RHONE with all these green spaces ideal for
children because it is quiet.

downtown that is less than 10 minutes by car or take the opportunity to VELO’V bikes and take the docks for a large walk through the city center of Lyon, the saint jean hotel to eat in a CAP Lyonnais
and also enjoy the museums of the city and its famous neighborhoods and architectures for information if all the CAVES aND CASTLES oF THIS IS A Beaujolais 30 min drive from the apartment.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Kamal

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 68 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #66601