Home exchange: Konstanz - Micha's home - Freiburg/Germany - GuestToGuest
200 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
I offer a 100 sqm apartment with 3 separate rooms and a large living room. Two rooms each have a single bed and one has a large double bed. 2 baby beds (for children up to 3-4 years) are also separately available. In the living room there is also a pull out to a double bed living couch. The apartment is very bright, sunny and with modern furniture. It also has a fully equipped kitchen, and two bathrooms, each with shower and toilet and one also has additionally a large corner bath. The large balcony faces a green courtyard. Parking is available next to the house.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood


The location is very central. 5 min walk to downtown, 10 minutes walk to the train station, 15 min walk to the Rhine/Lake. 3 different bus lines pass right outside the house.
Konstanz is a wonderful touristic place: you are on the border to Switzerland, you can reach the Alps in no longer than one hour, you are directly on the largest lake of Constance, also on the Rhein river, biking trips are a must in the region, Mainau flower island. You have amazing many possibilities to go with the kids around, also there are many playgrounds available. Also you have several open air baths (lido) in the rhein river or on the lake, where some are even free to use.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 2 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Micha

4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #307489