Home exchange: Sendling - Brie's home - München/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
My flat is fairly centrally located, with plenty of restaurants/pubs and food shopping nearby, plus subway and commuter rail 2-5 min. away by foot (as well as many buses), approx. 10 min. ride to the center of town ("Marienplatz") -- also walkable in about 45 mins. Theresienwiese, home of the famous Oktoberfest, is just 15-20 minutes away on foot or a short bus ride. Despite being quite central, it is also rather quiet and peaceful, inside a sort of courtyard and surrounded by lots of trees. I also have a lovely (but somewhat anti-social) Maine Coon cat who will likely stay here with you. Even if he doesn't, he generally has full run of the flat, so if you are allergic, this is probably not a good place for you. I don't smoke, and prefer that you don't, either, but there are 2 balconies where you could if you absolutely must.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

There's a big grocery store just across the street and lots of interesting little restaurants within about a 10-minute walking radius. There's also a large park (Westpark) nearby and smaller park-like areas, as well as the lovely Isar river and Munich's zoo are a comfortable hike or quick subway ride away.

Additional information
I can generally be quite flexible/spontaneous, and even more so if you indicate that you are able and happy to look after the cat, but I'm also open to sharing my space for shorter stays for non-reciprocal or non-simultaneous exchanges.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 76 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #328415