Home exchange: Berlin - Nina's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
90 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our flat is spacious and comfy. You can sleep in the "blue" room where you find a full-size bed (180 x 200) and a baby-bed (70x140). There is another bed in our daughters room (90x180) and a thin mattress on the floor. Her room is full of toys, books, paper and pens, dolls etc. The living room consists mainly of books - in German, English and Polish. You will find a wide range of films that you are welcome to watch. We have no TV but you can use the internet. The kitchen is small but equipped with all necessary things and a dishwasher and a washing-machine. The bathroom is even smaller ;)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

There are plenty of small cafes, restaurants, bars and lovely shops with vintage clothes or furniture, handmade things and young fashion labels. Around the corner of our flat you will find grocery stores, drugstores, pharmacies, bakeries, a cinema etc. Every tuesday and friday you can go to a beautiful market with fresh fruit and vegetables just 5 minutes away at Maybachufer. For families with kids: there a many playgrounds just few minutes away and several small parks. A small "farm" with sheep, donkeys, chicken etc. is a 15 minutes walk away. You reach the public transport in 5 minutes (Metro/U-Bahn). It will take you within 10 minutes to Alexanderplatz or within 20 minutes to other seightseeing spots of Berlin. We really enjoy living in our neighborhood - it's lively, colourful, mult-kulti.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 92 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #313998