Home exchange: Berlin - Mon's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
50 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
The little city farm that you can see from my window, the creative and peaceful vobe in my flat, the perfect location in the middle of Berlin, the nightlife and cultural offer in the neighbourhood.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

I have a beautiful and cute one room studio, really calm but still right in the center of Kreuzberg. It is located just 5 minutes from U Kottbusser Tor and Oranienstraße with lots of markets and cafés close by. Since the flat is located in the backyard it is really calm and chilled. From the four windows you can see the ponies from the little city farm that is right next to the house. In the morning you can hear the goats and the cock crowing which is not very common for Berlin and makes a special atmosphere. The flat is on the top floor and extremely bright. The house is from the early 1900 and the flat feels something in between an old poet's chamber and a princess' tower room. With that nice traditional feeling, some other traditional characteristics come along: there is only cold water in the kitchen, which can easily be solved by boiling water for cleaning the dishes. And you must turn on the water storage heater 10 minutes before showering. There is fast internet and a washing machine, that you can use. For any questions, just message me!

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #346711