Home exchange: Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg - Giorgio's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our nice flat has a great location 10 minutes walking distance to Görlitzer or KottbuserTor station. Many interesting places are close from here, from bars, clubs, restaurants, museums and historic spots. A guaranteed pleasure stay. The flat is very spacious and bright, there is one big room with a sofa and a second room with a real bed, we have a TV, gas heating, washing maschine and dishwasher machine as well as high speed internet. The toilet has a bathtub so you can take relaxing bath after enjoying the city. The flat is in the 3rd floor and is super quiet, no loud noises from neighbours or from the street. All in all the place is great to have a beautiful holiday in Berlin knowing that you have great train and bus connections,interesting shops,groceries shops that are open until late at night if you need something to eat or drink, bars, great and cheap food places from Turkish, to Mexican to German you name it... the flat is great to relax after a intense day in the city.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The neighborhood is in the heart of Kreuzberg, very multicultural, in the streets you will find a mix of of young people, families and also some tourists. Just one minute walking distance from the flat you will find the Oranienstrasse which is full of nice bars, restaurants, shops and clubs. The area is very safe you can walk at night without any kind of problem.

Görlitzer metro station is 5 minutes walking distance and Kottbuser Tor about 10 or less. there are several bus stations near by also.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Giorgio

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 64 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #284104