Home exchange: Bezirk Mitte - Jack's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest

4km from Berlin Hbf + Bikes: good for up to 2 people in June and September-November

123 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
4 room apartment within in Berlin-Moabit, where many artists live. Not far to the sites and a good place to live.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Good museums

Several theatres

Interesting shops

Additional information
In June 2017 and September-November 2017 there is not too much happening, although we will be at home. We would be pleased to receive up to two guests, for up to four days. Great location on 2nd floor (of 4), relatively quiet - all windows away from the road. Many musical instruments (pedal harpsichord, spinett, piano, guitars) can be played by guests. Home cinema, hifi and well-equipped kitchen. We will leave two transferable tickets for all of Berlin's public transport and a copy of Luups Berlin including vouchers for many sites in Berlin (https://luups.net/shop/gutscheinbuecher/2014/Berlin), two bicycles a folder about Berlin in the language of your choice. There are enough beds/matresses/sofas for you to be able to have four guests (1+1+2) without it disturbing your privacy. 3 minutes to Beusselstraße; from their you can go to Jungfernheide and Gesundbrunnen, both of which have important regional connections. The main station is 20 minutes with the bus, 15 minutes on a bike. Tegel airport has a direct bus to our door. 700m to the Spree; many small parks nearby. A good base, well prepared, for several people to get to know Berlin, in which there is, well, everything you can imagine, and is itself a good starting point for excursions to eastern Europe (Prague 5hrs, Warsaw 5h40, Dresden 2hrs, Hamburg 1hr40). We are now sorted for 2016, although we could possibly have a guest for 3-4 days between times. Something in the country for the 2nd and 3rd weeks of August 2017 would also be interesting - we are going to Tokyo in July 2017. Best wishes Jack
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Jack

14 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 74 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #48437