Home exchange: Bezirk Neukölln - Elke's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
cosy and quirky (plese read the extra info below) , typical old building Berlin flat, nice area, very central;
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Everything you need, Cafés and Restaurants in walking distance; very close to a city park and the "Landwehrkanal".

It's safe and cozy, but not boring.

very easy access to 2 central subway lines and buses (5 minutes walk)

Additional information
Please check the calender before you contact me: I really keep it current. If the place is not available,that means: the place is not available. The reason is that I live here. I am also (during the time the place is available) not interested in swaps for only a weekend or a couple of days. It should be at least two weeks. If you contact me anyway for a period that is not available, don't expect me to answer. I only swap and this is my home; so it is only available while I stay in your flat. Please note: Like many other Berlin flats in old houses, the apartment has its quirks: There is only a shower in the kitchen and no bathroom (I had to check bathroom here, otherwise the profile would have been incomplete). The toilett is in an extra room with only a small washhandbasin. It is perfect for 1 person, and okay for a couple. But it is just not convenient for more than 2. I have an extra mattress in the living room on which one can sleep as well, but just not as comfortable than in the queensized bed. Btw. not untypical for Germany I don't own the flat, but I rented it many years ago, and it is perfectly legal for you to stay there.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Elke

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 54 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #154828