Home exchange: Bezirk Neukölln - Anne-Charlotte's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
70 GP / night
This home is

A nursery: there are toys everywhere, very "abstract" pictures and really cute kids

What your guests will love about your home
OUr home is in a very quiet and kid friendly neighbourhood. In front of our windows are the nights very quiet but two streets away there are a lot of bars and places to see. Our appartment has a big and loaded children room and a big living room with many guitars and one keyboard and also a lot of dvds. One small doublebedroom with a lot of storage under it and an hidden buro behind the door, a little wardrobe which is also our dogs room, one small kitchen and a bath with a bathtube. We also have a big balcony giving to the south/west, above the yard and the garden, with table and chairs, plants to water and a big chalk board. It's on the first floor with an elevator. We could also provide bikes and one cargo bike too. In front of the door is a huge playground and at the end of the street is the canal.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

the ecclectic typical Berlin

the mix of nationality in the neighbourghood, all kind of language are spoken, and all kind of restaurants are less than 500m around

the area is very cosmopolite, full of artists, freelance and ateliers but also of traditional german families

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #179453