Home exchange: Bezirk Neukölln - Alissa's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is

A shared flat: well...it’s a shared flat!

What your guests will love about your home
Please read this ;): I try to update my calender regulary, so if there is marked "unavailable" it means that I'm in my room myself for this time so it's unfortunately really not available! We don't have a guest room or anything like that, the room offered is my own bedroom which is ONLY free when I'm on vacation which is marked in the calender. Please don't ask me if you can come during the time marked as "unavailable" because it'll only make me sad to tell you no....;/ We live in a beautiful old building in one of Berlins most hippest neighbourhoods. Our appartment is spacious (all in all 160 m2) and in excellent condition ;) We have two modern bathrooms, one fully equipped kitchen, a huge living room with a projector to watch movies and a piano. My room is 30m2 big, sunny with heigh ceilings and a huge window front. Please note that I live with three friends in a shared flat (very typical for Berlin)! I would say it is more suitable for individually travelling people, couples or friends rather than bigger families with kids and there is usually maximum one bedroom free ;)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Very muticultural and hip neighbourhood, many creative spots, cafés, restaurants and the best area for good bars as well! Neukoelln is probably currently the most popular area for artists and students. There is a lot going on!

Neukoelln is in the center of Berlin but still very green! There is "Tempelhofer Feld" nearby, the biggest free inner-city space in the world, a river and some more parks.

The cultural and touristy center of Berlin (Mitte) is easy to reach from our place by public transport (next station is 5 min. by foot). Also famous Kreuzberg is only a 10 minutes away.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Alissa

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 85 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #184899