Home exchange: Bezirk Neukölln - Tobias's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
We are a couple in our late thirties, journalist and author, with many books and records and stuff to play with for kids. Our son is three years old. What is so great about the apartment is that is centrally located with loads of things to do in the area and city. Yet it is also a place high up with lots lof sunlight, a big bed and sofa and kitchen to just spend time in and hang and cook if you dont feel like going out. There is a lot of great food available close to our place.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My apartment is located centrally in Neukölln, just a few steps away from Kreuzberg. Two subways and several busses will get you anywhere in town in no time. The area has become very popular in recent years with many bars, cafés, ice cream places and small shops. There is a childrens playground right in front of the house.
The apartment itself is very light, it has three rooms and a balcony facing west. On the fourth floor, there is sun in the apartment until late at night. There is a small park on the other side of the street and the street is a dead end, so its not loud. The kitchen and childrens room face east, they have early sun. The apartment has a great atmosphere, even if it is not top notch renovated. Old doors, floors and windows as well as a sort of vintage bath room give it a very warm and cozy feel.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 105 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #294911