Charming flat with beautiful view in Berlin, allemagne

4 exchanges
Apartment
Primary residence
7 Sleeps
3 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
0
1 double bed
1 simple extra bed
2 double extra beds

Description

What you will love about this home

The appartment with four rooms and two balconies is situated in the 4th floor (without elevator!) of an old, beautiful building constructed in 1902. It hast a bedroom (with a comfortable japanese futon), a living room with a sleeping sofa, a dining room, a "relaxing room" (with books, another futon and a hammock), a bathroom and a very well equipped kitchen. It has a wonderful view to an romantic square in the heart of the multicultural district of Neukölln.

What you will love in the neighborhood

In Berlin you can find everything: culture, history, bars, parks, lakes and everything to need to spend some wonderful weeks in summer

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres

Neukölln is considered one of the most interesting and hip neighbourhoods at the moment. It is a multicultural district south of the city centre where a lot of young people moved to in the last years and lots of bars, restaurants and galleries opened up. At the same time our appartment is situated at a romantic and quiet square that makes you nearly feel like living in a village (http://www.visitberlin.de/en/spot/rixdorf-berlin-neukoelln). There is a good connection to the city centre by metro and S-Bahn. The famous district of Kreuzberg is just two kilometers away. A nice walk leads you to Kreuzberg along the "Landwehr" canal, where lots of bars and restaurants offer terrasses.

http://www.visitberlin.de/en/article/neukoelln
https://theculturetrip.com/europe/germany/articles/top-10-things-to-do-and-see-in-neukolln/

Deposit 600 €
Insurance Required

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Phone
Balcony / terrace

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Ratings

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member