Berlin Center

1 exchange
Apartment
Primary residence
7 Sleeps
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
120
3 simple beds
1 double bed
1 simple extra bed

Description

Manuela has described his/her home in English.

What you will love about this home

We live in a quiet comfortable and sunny family apartment located in the 5th floor. There is an underground parking garage and an elevator. We have a parent's bedroom, a children's room with 2 adult size beds (one is a bunkbed with medium height and a tilted ladder) and a there is a guest couch. The second kids room has an adult size metal bed which is quite high up and only useable for older children or teenagers (with a tilted ladder) and there is space in the room to place an extra mattress on the floor. We also have a baby travel cot that can be used. We have lots of games and toys for children and a large dvd collection for children and adults. We have a sunny little balcony with a gas barbeque, two chairs, and a reclining chair. We have 2 fridges and a large freezer, a microwave, a great nespresso coffee maker and a washing machine and dryer. We have friendly neighbors in our building. You can use our bicycles and a stroller.

What you will love in the neighborhood

We are very centrally located and only 5 minutes walking distance away from public transportation. One can reach the city center of former east Berlin with most of its museums within 10 minutes by public transportation or 30 minutes walking. Our neighborhood is famous for its many restaurants, coffee shops and pubs, as well as playgrounds. Our flat is in a quiet side street with several supermarkets and a pharmacy only 5 minutes away. There is a pediatric doctor's chamber in our building.

Additional information

Wheel chair access is given in the building and the apartment

Deposit 600 €
Insurance Optional

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Home cinema
Satellite / cable
Phone
Playground
Ping-pong table
Balcony / terrace

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Ratings

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member