Home exchange: Bezirk Tempelhof-Schöneberg - Anna's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment is located in the centre of the City West area, in Schöneberg, close to Viktoria-Luise-Platz. Our apartment is 110 m² and has three rooms with wooden floors. It is on the first floor of a 1900 building, and is full of daylight. There is a huge living room, parents' bedroom and children's bedroom with two beds and a lot of Lego toys. The kitchen has a small round table were four people can enjoy their breakfast. The bedroom has a large king-size bed and a balcony. There is an U-Bahn (metro) station just around the corner, with fast connections to Potsdamer Platz, Mitte and Charlottenburg.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The centre of West Berlin: KaDeWe, Bikini House, Zoo, etc, are just ten minutes' walk away.
The Akazienkiez district with its broad mix of cultures and tastes is also nearby.
This is a very friendly area with a remarkable number of small shops and restaurants open throughout the day and into the night: don't miss the Renger-Patzsch restaurant with its exquisite tarte flambée, the Double Eye coffee shop with its gorgeous cappuccino, or the wonderful Felsenkeller and Gottlob cafés!
Winterfeldplatz is the location for one of Berlin's most interesting open-air markets, with bio products and excellent food stalls (every Wednesday and Saturday)

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #333878