Home exchange: Bezirk Treptow-Köpenick - Iris's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
80 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
We live in the south of Berlin, 20 min. with the S-Bahn from the city center, 10 min. from wonderful seas and forests and 5 min. from Schönefeld Airport (although we don´t hear the planes at home). The train station from Altglienicke (S-Bahn) is 10 min. walk or 2 min bike ride, there are also buses and trams in different directions. Our appartment is in the first floor (sorry, but it´s not wheelchair accesible) of a very nice House from 1910 with a small garden. There´s a big kitchen with a table for 4 and a chair for babies, a big living room with a sleeping-couch, another big table for 8 people with another baby-chair and a chimney, a small veranda with books and a place to read, sew or drink wine ;) a dormitory with a double bed, a baby diaper-changing-bench an much space to play an be happy, a guest/working room with a 100cm x 200cm bed, many shelves and two desks and a bathroom with tub and washing machine. It´s perfect for families with small children or babies, because there´s plenty of toys and baby-furniture, but also a nice place for relaxing and making some sightseeing, hiking, swimming, etc.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

It´s a familiar and quiet neigborhood, there are grocery stores in 15 min. walking distance or 3-4 min with the bus/bike. There are forests in walking distance and beautiful sea landscapes very near. Still, you can get to Berlin city center in 20-30 min. with a direct connection depending on which neigborhood you´re heading. For kids, there´s a free children farm with adventure park and a children circus in 10. min distance with the bike or bus and a huge family-outdoor/indoor playground with swimmingpool, theatre and museum for children in 15 min.

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Iris

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 117 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #120978