Home exchange: Bezirk Treptow-Köpenick - Martin's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
This flat with three rooms and balkony invites you to stay in a calm, comfortable and relaxing athmosphere. It is also nice for 2-3 friends or a couple to stay. The neighbourhood is nice near the old part of the historical city of Berlin-Küpenick. The neighbours are quiet, nice and know "childrens behavior". In the small bathroom you will find a bath including a shower. In the two nice and big childrens room is one doublebed and one bed with two etages for young children. The third and biggest room is living-room and bedroom for the adults - there you will find the other doublebed, which is not present during the day. All rooms are very lightend, comfortable and quiet. Anyway there is everything you need: kitchen with all you need, bedstuff, washingmaschine and dishwasher to have more time for the important things to do in vacancy.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

You can reach the Müggelsee (a big and nice sea with watersports, cafes etc) in 15 min by bike. You reach the old town of Köpenick with water, cafes, restaurant, little castle etc. by foot in 10 min. You have three public-traffic-station close to the flat - 30 min to Berlin-City, Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain, and there is good connection to make a trip to the surroundings of Berlin. The best - you will come home everyday and everytime with public-transport without planning!
For allday-belongings: there is a grossery-store 3 min by foot, and cheaper ones, also drugstores, you can reach by bike or car in 5 min.

Additional information
It is not close to Berlin-Center on the map - but because of the good traffic-station very close to the flat, you are faster in the city than some of the flats closer to the city and you live in a quiet part to take a rest from the vibrating town. We make the offer to change also the car and the bikes.
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 2 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #353426