Home exchange: Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg - Geraldine's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest
75 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My flat is small (single room with kitchen and bathroom), but it is sunny and well furnished and does not appear crowded. The area is popular, but the flat itself goes out to the courtyard and thus is quiet most of the time. I have a 140cm bed and an extra 120cm mattress that can be put on the floor during the night. I put the mattress down as a single bed, but a couple or close friends might be okay sharing it, so the flat can hold up to four people. It is close to public transport (4 Minutes walk to tube U5), which in turn needs 7 minutes to get to Alexanderplatz. (Meaning you are very close to the center.)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Friedrichshain is a popular area in Berlin with tourists and locals alike.
You can find a flea market on Sundays and plenty of little shops and cool places to eat. (Anything from cheap to slightly more expensive). Within a few minutes you can get to Simon-Dach-Straße, which is bustling with life and bars every night.
On weekends I recommend going to Brunch. We love Brunch in Berlin, so check out the area around Boxhagener Platz.

Additional information
Its perfectly situated - close to public transport, loads of bars, restaurants and shops nearby. The flat itself is sunny, never gets too hot and is quiet.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Geraldine

11 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 45 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #113005