Home exchange: Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg - Hannah's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest

Appartement in Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, allemagne

72 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
i live in a corner apartment in a centrally located but small and quiet neighborhood in berlin. the flat is 65 square meters with two rooms, a large kitchen and a bathroom. there are two balconies- one in the front (great for barbeques in the summer), overlooking the park and the other off the kitchen, looking into the courtyard. it is on the 4th floor, unfortunately without a lift, but there is tons of light throughout the day (even in the winter!). it walking distance from my studio, which is on the other side of the spree river (a lovely walk)- i am also interested in swapping with an artist with a studio. my studio is 75 square meters- one large room. a great space for working on large scale projects. the studio building houses 45 other studios of professional artists- many international and is located in a lively area with lots of cafes and bars.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

berlin is a bit rough around the edges. it is nice, but not too nice. but at the same time it is not not nice, you know? its got all the stuff that big cities have (cultural attractions, food, shopping, etc...), but it is a little more laid back. a little more affordable. lots of open-minded people live here and the city has history.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Theatres

hamburgerbanhof contemporary art museum

Additional information
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #36280