Home exchange: Neukölln - Anka's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest

BRIGHT, STYLISH & MODERN APARTMENT!

0 GP / night
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Open space, lot’s of day light, balcony, modern design, new furniture & appliances.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

5 min. bike ride to Tempelhofer Park where you can jog, bike, play tennis, hang out.

All forms of public transport at your door step. Easy access to all parts of Berlin.

Up and coming, hip neighbourhood.

Additional information
This newly renovated studio apartment with a balcony is located in an up-and-coming neighborhood of Neukölln (close to Kreuzberg). The apartment is modern, stylish, very bright, freshly renovated and refurnished. It offers a relaxing living space as well as a comfortable work area. The apartment faces south and gets lots of sunshine throughout the day. All the utilities, including kitchen and bathroom, are brand new. It has a Wi-Fi internet, a TV, and a DVD player. There is a big bathtub, a shower, and a washing machine in the bathroom. In the kitchen there is a new fridge and a stove. It’s located a few steps away from all the major transport systems: Hermann Str. U-Bahn and S-Bahn (metro/subway), buses, and taxis. It’s only a 15 min. metro ride to Mitte (city center). It is a safe area located next to a lively street with a newly opened Hermann Quartier (a shopping center that includes 2 major grocery stores, a pharmacy, and a bank), there is a post office, a general doctor’s office (English speaking), small shops, bakeries, and internet cafes. Berlin’s largest public park Tempelhofer Freiheit suitable for biking, jogging, rollerblading, kite skating, tennis and basketball is located near by. Another big park Hasenheide is also close by.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Anka

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #57085