Home exchange: Pankow - Desiree's home - Berlin/Germany - GuestToGuest

Appartement in Pankow, allemagne

48 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
I am offering my beautiful bedroom in my three-bedroom apartment in Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg (3rd floor). The place is quiet, tidy and bright with hardwood floors and a well-equipped kitchen, bathtub, free DSL and laundry. Situated in one of the most beautiful parts of East Berlin, centrally-located in a pretty neighborhood with lots of shops, restaurants, clubs and community venues. Public transport is within walking distance. The street is called Husemannstrasse, right on Kollwitzplatz, quiet famous and referred to in most travel guides as an ‘open air museum’ - please check out either one of these links to learn more: http://www.berlin-tourist-information.de/english/sightseeing/e_si_berlinprogramme_kinder_prenzlauer-berg.php http://www.wcities.com/en/record/8657/9/record.html http://www.stadtentwicklung.berlin.de/bauen/baulueckenmanagement/en/informationen/pankow/pankow_3.shtml There are two women in their twenties staying also in the appartment. You have a lot of privacy though because my room is at the end of the hallway, away from the entrance and all the shared facilities. In the pictures, you seee the appartment at night but it´s actually very bright during the day.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

If you have never been to Berlin, you don´tkn ow what you´re missing out on! Berlins clubs, bars, restaurants, museums, theatres and concert halls are among Europe´s best, plus it´s cheap here, easy-going and relaxed. The history is amazing, don´t miss a public walking tour of the city...and especially check out all those galleries and venues that make up our underground creative scene. Our mayor said: Berlin is poor, but it´s sexy - it´s the truth!!

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Climbing

Additional information
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #36327