Home exchange: Flensburg - Lisa's home - Germany/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is

A shared flat: well...it’s a shared flat!

What your guests will love about your home
The two bedrooms are small but nice! In the morning you wake up with the sun and later you can enjoy the sun in the garden! There is a commode for your clothes and a small wardrobe for jackets on the corridor between the two rooms. The apartment has a very small balcony (but in the bathroom) when you need to smoke a cigarette. The kitchen is old but big and it should be there all you need. (Unfortunetly no freezer ...) In the apartment is free WiFi available. The apartment is located on the top floor (3rd floor) and has only stairs, so if you are traveling with heavy luggage, you should be prepared to.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apartment is located less than 2 minutes from the train station but it is still quiet. Shops are 10 minutes away. Walking distance to downtown is about 10-15 minutes. The fjord and the harbor point can also be reached in 15 minutes and if the way should be too far once, directly outside the front door is a bus stop. In Flensburg you can enjoy the sea so well! :) And the children can play in the hands-on museum, the Phänomenta! (The adults too!)
In Flensburg you can see pretty old houses and great small places between them with Cafés.

Additional information
I live in a shared flat. Therefore, the living room, kitchen and bathroom can only be used as a common room.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 30 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #294457