Home exchange: Altona - Doris's home - Hamburg/Germany - GuestToGuest

Apartment in Hamburg, Germany

48 GP / night
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
The apartment consists of a large room with French windows, a separate kitchen with a small dining table, and a bathroom with a nice tub. It is located on the third floor, in an elevator building, and there is a wide view of the sky from the windows.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

You can find everything you need in the neighborhood. There are many stores, coffeeshops, restaurants, bars, two independent movie theaters, a museum, a shopping center, bookstores etc. In about 15 minutes on foot you reach the Elbe river, with many lovely parks, where you can go for walks or hang out at the sandy beaches.

The apartment is located right in the middle of the trendy and bustling Ottensen neighborhood. It is a 10 minute walk to Altona station, where you can catch long-distance and regional trains, as well as several subway lines. There's also a central bus terminal. There are also bus stops for several lines two minutes from the apartment.

There are many outdoor cafes, and as soon as the sun is out the neighborhood gets a real Southern feel.

Additional information
There is so much to see and to do in Hamburg. The local ferry service is part of the public transportation system, so you can explore the harbor and other areas by ferry. And it's easy to get to other parts of the city for yet more sightseeing. The historical Speicherstadt is definitely worth a visit.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Doris

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 42 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #37722