Home exchange: Cloppenburg - Justine's home - Niedersachsen/Germany - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
I don´t know where I should start: You will love the oven, the maisonette view in the morning with a cup of coffee or tea with a view above the town, the modern and big kitchen, the 200x200 cm cozy boxspring bed, the great bathroom with a shower and a bath, the big garden and all the interesting, lovely small thing to cover in Cloppenburg and around the town (Museumsdorf, Thülsfelder Thalsperre).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

I am a 27 years old Product Line Manger and living in a very nice town close to the coast, Bremen and not far away from Hamburg. I love to spend time to make my home cozy, stylish and modern. Every one is telling me that my flat is too big for only one person but I love to have space, room and a lot of room for family and friends visit. Even if Cloppenburg is not really known, nevertheless it is a lovely place to be - there is everything which you need close by (shopping centre, restaurants, bars,...) and you can walk the the little town within 3 min. 10 min by car you can get to the very nice Thülsfelder Thalsperre where you take a walk, drink a cup of coffee, go swimming or whatever you want to do.

I love to travel around the world - to meet different people, different cultures and interesting places. Feel free to contact me in case of any questions. I would love to answer anything you would like to know.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 2 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 150 m²
  • Deposit 1500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #261894